Agent List

Agent Name

Director

Email

Address

Aussie-ASEAN Edu

Mohammad Saghir Khan

s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com

Level 8, Sutie 813, 365 Lt. Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

Au-Assess Education Service

Sharon Wang

sharon.wang@gmail.com

Shop 1,294 High Street,Preston,VIC 3072

Auease Group Pty Ltd

Yuchen Huang

marketing@auease.com.au

Suite 508,2 Queen Street,Melbourne,VIC 3000

Aussome Education Migration Services

Jessica Wang

info@aussomelink.com

48 Piccadilly Cres, Keysborough VIC 3173

AU-CHN Visa Service Pty Ltd

Emma Wang

admin@auchn.com.au

Suite 416,480 Collins,Melbourne,VIC 3000

Australia Visa Link Pty Ltd

Cathleen Zhan

info@ozvisalink.com

Suite 2, Level 5 190 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

AEES Global Pty Limited

Kasif Akbar

kasif@aeesglobal.com.au

365 Little Collins Street, Suite 406, Melbourne 3000 

Auspac International Pty Ltd

Sandra Shen

sa@auspacinternational.com

121 King William St, Adelaide SA 5000 

AMS Brisbane Pty Ltd

Qin Li

anna@amsbrisbane.com

37/223 Calam RdSunnybank Hills QLD 4109

Basya Pty Ltd

Queenie Liu

basyamelb@gmail.com

Suite 412, Level 4, 343 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Compass Education And Migration Pty Ltd

Lisa Ding

lisa@zhinanzhen.org

Level 5,303 Collins street,Melbourne,VIC 3000

Down Under Ewducation

Yosaeng Sawangsaen

krumam.due@gmail.com

72/14 office 4, Moo6 Rangsit-pathum Rd, Bang-Phun, Pathum Thani Thailand 

Evicon Australia And Solutions West Pty Ltd

Kashif Khan

info@evicon.com.au

103 Howard StNorth Melbourne VIC 3051

Future Care Consultants

Sarim Hussain

info@fcconsultants.com.au

Level 39, 385 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Golden Key Education and Migration Group

Anggie Zhao

info@goldenkeygrp.com

5/45 Railway Rd, Blackburn VIC 3130

International Student Access Pty Ltd

Giuseppe Migliorino

pino@culper.optusnet.com.au

267/278 Abercrombie St, Darlington NSW 2008

International Migration Consultants

Hasan Ahmad Malik

hasan@imcedu.co.uk

House No. 21, Block E2, Main Boulevard, Wapda Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

iWise Education Pty Ltd

Rooh Ullah

educationiwise@gmail.com

126 Manningham Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105

Level Up Studies

Lainey Xu

admissions@levelupstudies.com

Level 1,105 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 

Monkey King Student Service Center

Allen Xu

admin@monkeyking.com.au

Level 11 230 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

MEK Consultancy Group Pty Ltd

Mike Gu

education@mekgroup.com.au

Suite 3, Level 8, 179 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Neway Consulting Studio Pty Ltd

Cindy Liu

cindy.liu@neway.com.au

432 Burwood Road Hawthorn VIC 3122

Overseas Education & Career Consultants (OECC)

Gaurav

gaurav@oeccglobaleducation.com

203/227 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000 

Owlet Groups Pty Ltd

Akshay Naram

akshay.naram@gmail.com

1/861 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056

Panda International Education

May Jin

pandaquaji@gmail.com

1/27 Oxford St, Epping NSW 2121 

PIML Education and Immigration Consultants

Syed Naveed Ul Hassa Shah

melbourne@pimlpk.com

2 Browne Ave, St Albans VIC 3021

Rose Consultants

Akbar Muhammad

akbar@roseconsultant.com

Office No.14 ,Al-Latif Centre Main boulevard GulbergIIII, Lahore, Gulberg Punjab Pakistan

Swetaben Swetang Shah

Sweta SHAH

shahsweta541986@gmail.com

21 Mimosa Ave, Kilsyth VIC 3137

The Newstone Group Pty Ltd

Melody Li

admission@thenewstone.com

level 2/350 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Think Higher Pty Ltd

Aneel Khowaja

info@thinkhigher.com.au

809g/530 Little Collins St, Exchange Tower, Melbourne VIC 3000

VSTAR Immigration and Education Services

Jason Zhaojiang Lu

partners@vstarimmi.com.au

level 8/460 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000

ZTA International Pty Ltd

ZTA International Pty Ltd

info@ztaedu.com.au

Suite 1302, Level 13/55 Swanston St, Majorca Building, Melbourne VIC 3004